Close

我们以此方式为生活创建连接

从设计开发到测试交付,我们与客户开展合作,在产品技术中构建技术,以改善人类生活。 我们秉持客户至上原则,凭借卓越的工程专业知识和首屈一指的产品品质,为生活创建连接。

即使相距千里,也犹如近在咫尺。只需轻轻一点,就能与家人共同庆祝生日。

这只是互联世界中众多场景中的一幕。

Molex 莫仕正在联手客户,来共同为这个世界酝酿创新理念。我们谋求的不是让人类适应科技,而是让科技服务于人类。

我们把这种理念称之为 creating connections for life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

工业4.0

安全生产是工厂发展的关键

即使工厂自动化和数字化在不断发展,员工仍然是工厂运营的关键。过去近距离操作机器人或机械设备的一线员工,如今通过sal+‘远程操作大型、重型、快速运转的设备。

作为公认的工业通信技术中心,Molex莫仕 一直将功能安全解决方案作为工业 4.0 产品组合的关键内容。我们的解决方案采用通用语言来建立多种技术之间的对话,帮助机器设备感知员工的存在并保护其安全。功能安全方案还减少了费用昂贵的设备围栏,并提高了生产质量和效率。但最重要的是,员工作为公司最宝贵财富总能安全下班回家。

了解更多
消费类产品

拉近距离,让人们走进彼此

工作或差旅让我们远离我们关心的人。幸运的是,Molex莫仕破解了相关难题,为用户带来了更好的 5G 移动体验。

根据我们帮助领先公司设计和生产移动设备的经验,我们开发出信号延迟极低的5G 板对板射频连接器。这一突破性的品质和可靠的性能意味着:下一步人们不再错过任何一个美好时刻,无延迟的视频通话即将实现。

了解更多
数据中心

提升速度及性能以改善人类生活

几乎所有现代业务运营和交易的背后都存在一个支持多服务器和应用程序的数据中心。如今,这些数据中心的数据处理速度和性能变得空前重要,会对人类生活产生直接影响。

Molex 正与云计算领域的知名企业合作,为其超大规模数据中心开发定制解决方案。 例如,Mirror Mezz 连接器可帮助他们在保持信号完整性的前提下增加电路密度。在云服务器中快速处理数百万笔交易将有助于航空公司合理安排转机并减少航班延误。而这只是Molex数据中心技术帮助人们建立联系的众多方式之一。

了解更多

有了它,生活天天精彩

記事を読む

有了它,生活天天精彩

她出生时患有严重听力障碍,父母感到不知所措。人工耳蜗带给他们希望,这是一种为无法从助听器中受益的人们开发的电子设备。借助这种设备,她不仅可以听到更清晰的声音,而且有望形成与无听力障碍的孩子相似的语音模式。

Molex正在创造下一代电子产品,帮助她与世界联系。细线电缆连接器为听力受损的人和他们的生活带来不可估量的福音。那是飘然入耳的音乐。

开启数字化学习的新大门

記事を読む

开启数字化学习的新大门

全世界面临缺乏可靠宽带接入这一挑战。5G技术具有极高的传输速率、超低延迟,可为更多用户提供更好的体验,因此能够应对当前的挑战。

全球最大的消费和移动产品厂商之一选择Molex来支持其推出的5G创新产品,我们提供了OLED显示屏与主板之间的连接器和高带宽毫米波连接器,该连接器是这方面的首款产品。它体现了Molex创新产品致力于帮助业界实现5G承诺。类似的创新方式还有很多,包括为孩子们提供新型学习方式,让他们无论走到哪都可以进行学习。

改造车辆,拯救生命

記事を読む

改造车辆,拯救生命

要实现车辆互联,通信是关键。在车辆内部以及车辆与外部环境之间快速可靠地传输数据,可以确保所有人的安全。从驾驶员和乘客到自行车骑行者,大家都不知道前方拐角处的情况。 V2X技术可以改变这一切。

Molex V2X天线可提供车辆周围360度的全景视图,进而消除盲点。这只是我们各种互联汽车技术中的一种,该技术使车辆内外的人员远离危险,因此改变了交通状况。

Molex莫仕:4万名员工通力合作,众志成城

凭借不亚于初创企业的活力和激情,我们建立起独特的基因。Molex莫仕遍布全球各大洲的4万名员工团结一致来实现一个共同的目标,即,creating connections for life

我们时刻想客户所想,急客户所急,通过科技来造福人类是我们一切工作的宗旨。我们始终牢记,持续成功取决于日常工作中的每一件事,在迎接每个新挑战中,找到有意义的联系。

公司管理人员分享他们对品牌的理解
订阅我们的博客文章以了解业内最新趋势、研究成果和见解。

Close

He might be thousands of miles from grandma and grandpa, but today, that’s no reason they can’t celebrate his birthday together — everyone’s just a click away.

It’s all part of our new connected world.

Molex is working with its customers to co-create innovative ideas for this world. Not by making people adapt to technology, but by making technology that adapts to people for people.

We call that Creating Connections for Life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Industry 4.0

Evolving factories without sacrificing safety

As factories continue to automate and digitize, people remain a critical part of their operations. Those interacting with robots or machines often work near large, heavy, fast-moving equipment that’s operated remotely.

Recognized as an Industrial Communication Competence Center, Molex has focused on functional safety as a key part of our Industry 4.0 portfolio. Our solutions find common languages that allow diverse technologies to talk to each other. They help machines sense people and keep them safe. Functional safety also reduces costly mechanical barriers and leads to higher quality and efficiency. But most importantly, a company’s most precious assets always return home safe.

Learn More
Consumer

Bridging the distance keeps people close

Work or travel can put us far away from the people we care about. Fortunately, Molex has cracked the code for a better 5G mobile experience.

Drawn from our experience helping leading companies design and produce mobile devices, we’ve developed 5G board-to-board RF connectors that deliver exceptionally low latency. This breakthrough quality and reliability means that a simple video call is the next best thing to being there — and no one misses a moment.

Learn More

Helping make every day a miracle

Read Story

Helping make every day a miracle

After she was born with severe hearing loss, her parents felt overwhelmed. Thanks to a cochlear implant — an electronic device developed for people who cannot benefit from hearing aids — there is hope. She’s not only hearing voices more clearly, she’s on track to develop speech patterns similar to kids without hearing impairment.

Molex is creating next-generation electronics to help her connect with the world. Fine-wired interconnect cables bring immeasurable benefits to the hearing-impaired and everyone in their lives. And that’s music to our ears.

Find out more about our healthcare innovation

Opening new doors to digital learning

Read Story

Opening new doors to digital learning

Many communities around the world are challenged by a lack of reliable access to broadband. With peak data speeds, ultra-low latency, and a better experience for more users, 5G technology addresses the challenge head on.

When one of the largest global players in consumer and mobile products chose Molex to support innovation for its 5G launch, we delivered with an OLED display-to-main board connector and a high-band millimeter wave connector that was the first of its kind. This is just one way Molex innovates to deliver on the promise of 5G — including new ways for kids to learn no matter where they are.

Find out more about our 5G innovation

Transforming vehicles, saving lives

Read Story

Transforming vehicles, saving lives

Communication is table stakes in a connected vehicle. Transmitted quickly and reliably from both inside and outside of the vehicle, automotive communication ensures the safety of all. From drivers and passengers, to the cyclist you didn’t know was coming around the corner — V2X technology is a game changer.

Molex V2X antennas provide a 360-degree panoramic view around the vehicle — minus the blind spots. It’s just one example of our extensive connected vehicle technology, which is helping transform road safety by keeping people — both inside and outside vehicles — out of harm’s way.

Find out more about our automotive innovation

Molex: 40,000 connection strong

With all the energy, passion and excitement of a start-up, we’ve created a unique DNA; 40,000 employees, spread across continents, united by a single purpose — to create connections for life.

Humanly beneficial technology is behind everything we want to achieve for our customers, and everything our customers want to achieve. So, we never forget that our continued success depends on one thing – finding meaningful connections on every new challenge, every single day we come to work.

Find out more about us
Our leaders share their branding insights
Subscribe to our Molex Insights blog to get the latest trends, research and insights.